gatherings...

 

 

 

Wednesday, October 15
The Smart Museum

12pm-1:30pm

 

 

 

Thursday, October 16
Fiore,  2456 N. California

w/ Dan Bitney, Anton Hatwich
9:30pm

 

 

 

Thursday, October 23
Fiore,  2456 N. California

w/ Dan Bitney, Anton Hatwich
9:30pm

 

 

 

Thursday, October 30
Fiore,  2456 N. California

w/ Dan Bitney
9:30pm

 

 

 

 

Thursday, November 6
Fiore,  2456 N. California

w/ Dan Bitney
9:30pm

 

 

 

 

Thursday, November 13
Fiore,  2456 N. California

w/ Dan Bitney
9:30pm

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, November 19
The Smart Museum

12pm-1:30pm

 

 

 

 

Thursday, November 20
Fiore,  2456 N. California

w/ Dan Bitney
9:30pm

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, December 17
The Smart Museum

12pm-1:30pm

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, February 18
The Smart Museum

12pm-1:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, March 18
The Smart Museum

12pm-1:30pm

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

All events in Chicago, unless otherwise noted.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZlJmt7MJ4z4