gatherings...

 

Wednesday, December 17
The Smart Museum

12pm-1:30pm

 

 

 

Thursday, December 18
Fiore,  2456 N. California
w/ Dan Bitney, Anton Hatwich, Jason Stein
9:30pm

 

 

Friday, December 19
The Whistler
w/ Matt Lux, Bill MacKay, Ben Boye
6pm

 

 

 

Friday, December 26
The Whistler

6pm

 

 

 

Monday, December 29
The Whistler

w/ Dan Bitney, Anton Hatwich
9pm

 

 

 

Friday, February 6
The Whistler

6pm

 

 

 

Friday, February 13
The Whistler

6pm

 

 

 

Wednesday, February 18
The Smart Museum

12pm-1:30pm

 

 

 

Friday, February 20
The Whistler

6pm

 

 

 

 

Friday, February 27
The Whistler

6pm

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, March 18
The Smart Museum

12pm-1:30pm

 





Wednesday, April 15
The Smart Museum

12pm-1:30pm

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, May 13
The Smart Museum

12pm-1:30pm

 


 

 

 

 

 


 

 

All events in Chicago, unless otherwise noted.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZlJmt7MJ4z4