gatherings...

 

 




  

 

 

Thursday, March 5
Fiore, 2456 N California

w/ Dan Bitney, Anton Hatwich
9:30

 

 

Saturday, March 7
The Smart Museum

w/ John Preus
2pm

 

 

Thursday, March 12
Fiore, 2456 N California

w/ Dan Bitney
9:30

 

 

Saturday, March 14
Madison, WI

w/ Dan Bitney, Selina Trepp, Anton Hatwich
9pm

 

 

Thursday, March 19
Fiore, 2456 N California

w/ Dan Bitney
9:30

 

 

Tuesday, March 24
The Hideout

{playing the songs of Marvin Tate
9pm



 

Thursday, March 26
Fiore, 2456 N California

w/ Dan Bitney
9:30

 

 

Wednesday, April 15
The Smart Museum

12pm-1:30pm

 

 

 

Saturday, May 9
The Arts Club

....in response to Pedro Cabrita Reis
1pm

 

 

 

Wednesday, May 13
The Smart Museum

12pm-1:30pm

 


 

 

 

 

 


 

 

All events in Chicago, unless otherwise noted.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZlJmt7MJ4z4